MINUTES OF A REGULAR MEETING OF THE SOUR LAKE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

A Regular Meeting of the Sour Lake Economic Development Corporation noticed for November 18, 2024, at 9:00 o'clock A.M. at the Sour Lake City Hall 625 Hwy 105 W., Sour Lake, Hardin County, Texas was called to order at 9:03 o'clock A.M. By its President, Jason Dickerson pursuant to notice duly posted according to law with the following members present or absent as so indicated:

NAME	POSITION	PRESENT ABSENT
JASON DICKERSON RHETT CODY	- PRESIDENT - VICE PRESIDENT	X X
SUZANNE MAYES	- SECRETARY/TREASURE	R X
BRUCE ROBINSON KELSIE MITCHELL	- MEMBER - MEMBER	X
GARRETT ODGEN RYAN ELMORE	- MEMBER - MEMBER	X

Also present were the following officers and individuals of the City of Sour Lake: City Manager Jack Provost and City Secretary Debbie Morgan

President Jason Dickerson moved to Agenda Item No.1 for Discussion and possible action to approve a Resolution for B's Express Lube. After a discussion a motion was made by Board Member Rhett Cody to approve the Resolution for B's Express Lube. The motion was seconded by Board Member Ryan Elmore and approved by the following vote of the board:

FOR - 4 AGAINST - 0

With no other business to discuss the meeting adjourned at 9:04 A.M. on November 18, 2024.

SLED (SOUR LAKE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION)

ATTESTED BY:

President, Jason Dickerson

Board Member